Projekt „tune in! Combating drop out“ Contacts

 

BFI OÖ/Austria:

 

Petra Drews-Milalkovits

Koordinatorin Projektmanagement

Berufsförderungsinstitut Oberösterreich

Region Linz/Steyr

4400 Steyr, Schaftgasse 2

Telefon: 07252/47056-2123

E-Mail: petra.drews-milalkovits@bfi-ooe.at

www.bfi-ooe.at

 

Mag.a Tamara Hoflehner

EDV/Outdoor

Berufsförderungsinstitut Oberösterreich

4400 Steyr, Gaswerkgasse 9

Telefon: +43 7252/70969-2413

Fax: +43 7252/70969-2415

E-Mail: tamara.hoflehner@bfi-ooe.at

www.bfi-ooe.at

www.produktionsschule.at



ENAIP/Italy:

 

Angela Lupu

Via Ansuino da Forlì 64/A 

35134 PADOVA (ITALY)

Tel: 0039 049 8658922

Email: angela.lupu@enaip.veneto.it



Fundación Metal Asturias/Spain:

 

Marta Méndez Fuente

Coordinator of European Projects

martamen@fundacionmetal.org

 

María José Álvarez Suárez

Consultancy and Technical Assistance

majoseal@fundacionmetal.org



IFA/Austria:

 

Manfred Saurug

IFA Steiermark

Geschäftsführer

Pflanzengasse 16/2

A-8020 Graz

 

004331672476613

00436766306918

saurug@ifa-steiermark.at

www.ifa-steiermark.at



ISQ/Portugal:

 

Cristina Almeida

351 214234000

e-mail: tcalmeida@isq.pt

TAGUSPARK – OEIRAS

Av. Engº Valente de Oliveira,

Lote 19
2740-254 Porto Salvo 
Portugal

www.isq-group.com



PSF/Denmark:


The Danish Association of Production Schools

Dæmningen 33, 2. tv.

7100 Vejle

DENMARK

www.psf.nu

psf@psf.nu

+45 75822055

 

att. Christine Muurholm

christine@psf.nu

+45 50545424


If someone finds the production school approach interesting and wants to know more:

International Production School Organization

www.ipso.li



OZARA/Slovenia:

 

Nataša Rebernik, univ. dipl. arheol.

Projektna pisarna / Project Management Office

 

OZARA storitveno in invalidsko podjetje d.o.o.

Ulica heroja Šaranoviča 27

2000 Maribor

SLOVENIJA

T: +386 2 23 80 652

M: +386 41 698 663

www.ozara.si

 

 

Project partners

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein. LLP-LDV-TOI-13-AT-0001